Contact Us

For tee times call (403) 938-4455 or book online

Directions to D'Arcy Ranch

Please note: you now enter at the lights north of No Frills. This is the entrance to the residential area. The Road is called D’Arcy Blvd. Google Maps DO NOT WORK!!

From Calgary

  • Take Highway 2 South.
  • Take Highway 2A turnoff to Okotoks.
  • Continue on Highway 2A for 10 km.
  • Turn at the entrance to D’Arcy residential area.
  • Follow the road around the traffic circle and continue driving west until you see the
    gates. Turn right into the parking lot.

From the South

  • Take Highway 2 North.
  • Take Highway 2A turnoff to Okotoks.
  • Continue on Highway 2A for 10 km.
  • Turn at the entrance to D’Arcy residential area.
  • Follow the road around the traffic circle and continue driving west until you see the
    gates. Turn right into the parking lot.
darcy-map

Get in Touch

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use this form to request additional information about our course, services, and promotions.

We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide.

If you would like to contact someone specific please use our staff's personal email or phone number.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a message.

Stu McCormick
President
stu@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 228

Tim Watt
Vice President- General Manager/C.P.G.A Professional
timw@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-4455 ext 232

Mike Roberts
Course Superintendent
miker@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-6282

Alaina Goerzen
Head Chef
agoerzen021@gmail.com
403-938-5522 ext 224

Cherie Robinson
Senior Accountant/Office Manager
crobinson@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 229

Barb Binkley
Tournament and Event Coordinator
bbinkley@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 223

Gabrielle Cunningham
Food & Beverage Manager
gabriellec@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 237

Luke Anderson
Assistant Professional
lukea@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-4455

Rick Kalef
Assistant Professional
rick@darcyranchcgolf.com

403-938-4455

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for considering D'Arcy Ranch for employment.

Experienced line cooks. Please send resumes to agoerzen021@gmail.com

Fully experienced servers for the Dining Room and Banquet Room please reply to gabriellec@telus.net