For Tee Times call- 403-938-4455

Book a Tee Time

Dining Menus

Check Facebook- Instagram or our free phone app for updates!
For tournament and Banquet Information
please call Barb 403-938-5522


Click Here to learn more about the D’Arcy development

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide.

If you would like to contact someone specific please use our staff's personal email or phone number.


Stu McCormick
President
stu@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 228

Tim Watt
Vice President- General Manager/C.P.G.A Professional
timw@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-4455 ext 232

Mike Roberts
Course Superintendent
miker@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-6282

Alaina Goerzen
Head Chef
agoerzen021@gmail.com
403-938-5522 ext 224

Cherie Robinson
Senior Accountant/Office Manager
crobinson@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 229

Barb Binkley
Tournament and Event Coordinator
bbinkley@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 223

Debra Splinter
Front House Manager
debras@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522 ext 237

Kirsten Berrien
C.P.G.A. Associate Professional
kirsten27cpga@gmail.com
403-938-4455

Nicole Drouin
Golf Shop Manager
proshop@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-4455


Tanner Wit
Assistant Professional
wittanner@gmail.com

403-938-4455

Stu Patterson
Assistant Professional
stupattersongolf@gmail.com
403-938-4455

 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
   I agree to receive email news, updates, and promotions from DArcy Ranch Golf Club.
* Indicates a required field.

Copyright © 2018 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.