100% public course. Public can now book seven days in advance!

Happy Hour 2-3 PM $75.00 with cart for 18 holes
Twilight starting at 3PM $51.50 with cart up to 18 holes


Click Here to learn more about the D’Arcy development

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide.

If you would like to contact someone specific please use our staff's personal email or phone number.


Stu McCormick
President
stu@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522

Tim Watt
Manager of Operations/C.P.G.A Professional
timw@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-4455

Mike Roberts
Course Superintendent
miker@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-6282

Alaina Goerzen
Head Chef
agoerzen021@gmail.com
403-938-5522

Cherie Robinson
Senior Accountant/Office Manager
crobinson@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522

Barb Binkley
Tournament and Event Coordinator
bbinkley@darcyranchgolf.com
403-938-5522

Debra Splinter
Front House Manager
tysha1@telus.net
403-938-5522

Kirsten Berrien
C.P.G.A. Associate Professional
kirsten27cpga@gmail.com
403-938-4455


Kenny Roy
C.P.G.A. Associate Professional
kenny_roy9@hotmail.com
403-938-4455

Martin Boland
Assistant Professional
martinboland10@gmail.com
403-938-4455

 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
   I agree to receive email news, updates, and promotions from DArcy Ranch Golf Club.
* Indicates a required field.

Copyright © 2017 EZLINKS GOLF LLC. All Rights Reserved.